Hours

Open until 9:30 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:30 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Walden Galleria will be CLOSED on Thanksgiving and REOPEN Black Friday at 7:00am - 9:30pm.

WELCOME TO WALDEN GALLERIA

2016-holiday-hours_featured-image

2020 Holiday Hours at Walden Galleria

It’s the most wonderful time of the year at Walden Galleria which means we will be extending our hours of operation for your shopping convenience! See below for our full holiday schedule:

 

November:

Thanksgiving: Thursday, November 26, 2020: CLOSED

Black Friday: Friday, November 27, 2020: 7am – 9:30pm

Saturday, November 28, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Sunday, November 29, 2020: 11am – 6pm

Monday, November 30, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

 

December:

Tuesday, December 1, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Wednesday, December 2, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Thursday, December 3, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Friday, December 4, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Saturday, December 5, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Sunday, December 6, 2020: 11am – 6pm

Monday, December 7, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Tuesday, December 8, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Wednesday, December 9, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Thursday, December 10 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Friday, December 11, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Saturday, December 12, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Sunday, December 13 2020: 11am – 6pm

Monday, December 14, 2020: 9am – 9:30pm

Tuesday, December 15, 2020: 9am – 9:30pm

Wednesday, December 16, 2020: 9am – 9:30pm

Thursday, December 17, 2020: 9am – 9:30pm

Friday, December 18, 2020: 9am – 9:30pm

Saturday, December 19, 2020: 8am – 9:30pm

Sunday, December 20, 2020: 8am – 9:30pm

Monday, December 21, 2020: 8am – 9:30pm

Tuesday, December 22, 2020: 8am – 9:30pm

Wednesday, December 23, 2020: 8am – 9:30pm

Christmas Eve, Thursday, December 24, 2020: 8am – 5pm

Christmas Day, Friday, December 25, 2020: CLOSED

Saturday, December 26, 2020: 9am – 9:30pm

Sunday, December 27, 2020: 11am – 6pm

Monday, December 28, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Tuesday, December 29, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

Wednesday, December 30, 2020: 10am – 9:30pm

New Year’s Eve, Thursday, December 31, 2020: 10am – 5pm

New Year’s Day, Friday, January 1, 2021: 10am – 5pm