Hours

OPEN TODAY 10:00 AM TO 8:00 PM

Regular Hours

  • Monday - Thursday10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
  • Friday - Saturday10:00 AM - 9:00 PM
  • Sunday11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • Thursday, Jul. 410:00 AM-5:00 PMIndependence Day 🎆

WELCOME TO WALDEN GALLERIA

Visit Santa 2023 at Walden Galleria!

Host: Walden Galleria

Date: November 17, 2023 - December 24, 2023

Whether you’ve been naughty or nice this year, it’s time to visit Santa at Walden Galleria, sponsored by USA Insulation, Urban Air Buffalo, Master Gorino’s Tae Kwon-Do and NYS Office for People with Developmental Disabilities. We’re welcoming Santa Claus back to the shopping center this holiday season at his temporary home on the lower level near the Apple Store! Children, families, and even pets are invited by the jolly and joyous gift-giver to whisper their Christmas to Santa Claus starting on Friday, November 17th until Christmas Eve, Sunday, December 24th. With decked out evergreen trees, a cozy fireplace, and presents scattered around, it’s the perfect set up for a holiday card!

Visit Santa CTA Button 2022 Visit Santa 2023 Sponsored By Logos

There will be plenty of fun and magic, as well as a focus on health and safety. Reservations are strongly encouraged for all guests, with walk-up visits available as space allows throughout the day. Photo packages start at $39.99, see pricing details below.

 

Santa 2022 5

Want to skip the line? Sign up and reserve your special time to receive a fast pass! Reserve your spot HERE

 

Santa Set 2023 Dates & Hours: Friday, November 17th until Sunday, December 24th 

Date Day Start Time End Time
11/17/2023 Friday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
11/18/2023 Saturday 11:00 PM 7:00 PM
11/19/2023 Sunday 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
11/20/2023 Monday* 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
11/21/2023 Tuesday* 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
11/22/2023 Wednesday 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
11/23/2023 Thursday CLOSED – Thanksgiving
11/24/2023 Friday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
11/25/2023 Saturday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
11/26/2023 Sunday 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
11/27/2023 Monday* 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
11/28/2023 Tuesday* 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
11/29/2023 Wednesday 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
11/30/2023 Thursday 2:00 PM 7:00 PM
12/1/2023 Friday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
12/2/2023 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
12/3/2023 Sunday* 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
12/4/2023 Monday* 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
12/5/2023 Tuesday* 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
12/6/2023 Wednesday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
12/7/2023 Thursday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
12/8/2023 Friday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
12/9/2023 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
12/10/2023 Sunday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
12/11/2023 Monday* 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
12/12/2023 Tuesday* 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
12/13/2023 Wednesday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
12/14/2023 Thursday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
12/15/2023 Friday 11:00 AM 7:00 PM
12/16/2023 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
12/17/2023 Sunday 12:00 PM 6:00 PM
12/18/2023 Monday* 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
12/19/2023 Tuesday* 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
12/20/2023 Wednesday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
12/21/2023 Thursday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
12/22/2023 Friday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
12/23/2023 Saturday 10:00 AM 8:00 PM
12/24/2023 Sunday* 9:00 AM 4:00 PM

 

*Pet Photo Nights: Mondays & Tuesdays – 5:00pm – 7:00pm

*Santa Cares Sensory Visitation: Sunday, December 3rd – 10:30am – 11:30am

*Christmas Eve, Sunday, December 24th: 9:00am – 4:00pm

 

Special Hours & Events:

Pet Parties Event Card Template

Pet Photo NightsMondays & Tuesdays (Nov. 20th – Dec. 12th)  – 5:00pm – 7:00pm – RSVP HERE! under “Pet Nights”

Bring your furry or not so furry friend(s) to take a picture with Santa! All pets must be on a leash.

 

Event Creatives Santa Cares 4

Santa Cares Sensory Visitation Event – Sunday, 12/3: 10:30am – 11:30am – RSVP HERE! under “Sensory Santa”

Santa Cares is an event held exclusively for children with sensory issues. Held in partnership with Autism Speaks, Santa Cares takes place during off hours with low lighting and no music. Autism Speaks is dedicated to promoting solutions forth needs of individuals with autism and their families. Reservations are required for this private photo experience. We’re collecting donations on behalf of Autism Speaks.

 

Photo Pricing:

Visit Santa 2023 Photo Packages 2

 

 

Santa FAQ
What do I bring?

Smiles, Sunday-Best, and your Christmas wish-list! He knows if you’ve been good or not! All you need to make the most of your visit is yourself and a little holiday magic!

Where is Santa?

Our North Pole living room can be found on the lower level outside Apple. The easiest parking access is through the 5-Level parking ramp outside Forever 21 or parking by DSW entrance.

5-Level Parking Ramp: Enter through the main mall entrance and take a left at the elevator. The set will be straight ahead.

DSW main mall entrance: Take the escalator down and the set will be to your right. Elevator is located outside of Regal Cinemas if needed.

When is Santa busy?

Santa needs to take breaks every once in a while to feed the reindeer and keep them happy. Signs will be posted when Santa goes to feed the reindeer with the appropriate return time. Reindeer usually get fed between 2:00pm and 4:00pm.

COVID-19 Warning

We have taken enhanced health and safety measures—for you, our Guests, and Associates. You must follow all posted instructions while visiting our Holiday Experience and our third-party host venues.

An inherent risk of exposure to COVID-19 exists in any public place where people are present. COVID-19 is an extremely contagious disease that can lead to severe illness and death. According to the Centers for Disease Control and Prevention, senior citizens and Guests with underlying medical conditions are especially vulnerable.

By visiting a Cherry Hill Programs experience, all Guests voluntarily assume all risks related to exposure to COVID-19. Help keep each other healthy.